Birth
Year

Team

Coach

Email

Location

2016 – U6 Rec CarShield FC Blue 2016 Rico Santacruz rico.santacruz@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2015 – U7 Rec CarShield FC Woodard 2015 Scott Woodard scott.woodard@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2014 – U8 Rec CarShield FC Woodard 2014 Scott Woodard scott.woodard@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2013 – U9 CarShield FC Dragons Audrey Chitwood audrey.chitwood@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2013 – U9 CarShield FC Woodard White Scott Woodard scott.woodard@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2013 – U9 CarShield FC Woodard Blue Scott Woodard scott.woodard@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2013 – U9 CarShield FC Carter 2013 Dwight Carter dwight.carter@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2012 – U10 CarShield FC Argentinos Jrs Matt May matt.may@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2012 – U10 CarShield FC 2012 Liverpool Scott Woodard scott.woodard@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2011 – U11 CarShield FC Barcelona Tim Mayberry tim.mayberry@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2011 – U11 CarShield FC Uruguay Blue Tim Pendergast tim.pendergast@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2011 – U11 CarShield FC Uruguay White Tim Pendergast tim.pendergast@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2010 – U12 CarShield FC Freedom 2010 Nacho Novas nacho@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2010 – U12 CarShield FC Novas White Nacho Novas nacho@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2009 – U13 CarShield FC Crush 2009 Keith Rodermund keith.rodermund@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2009 – U13 CarShield FC Novas 2009 Nacho Novas nacho@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2009 – U13 CarShield FC Academy 2009 Brock Chatman brock.chatman@carshieldfc.com Central/South County
2006 – U16 - HS CarShield FC Carter Black 2006 Dwight Carter dwight.carter@carshieldfc.com Central/South County

Birth
Year

Team

Coach

Email

Location

 
2016 – U6 - Rec CarShield FC Rapp 2016 Dave Rapp dave.rapp@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2015 – U7 - Rec CarShield FC  Peñarol 2015 Karsen Kohl karsen.kohl@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2014 – U8 - Rec CarShield FC Red Stars 2014 Karen Hockenberry karen.hockenberry@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2014 – U8 - Rec CarShield FC Elking 2014 Lindsay Elking lindsay.elking@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2013 - U8  CarShield FC Spirit 2013 Katie Curran katie.curran@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2013 - U8  CarShield FC Racing 2013 Sara Lauer sara.lauer@carshieldfc.com St. Charles County
2013 - U8  CarShield FC Gotham 2013 Steve Jose steve@carshieldfc.com St. Charles County
2013 – U9 CarShield FC Uruguay 2013 Nacho Novas nacho@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2012 – U10 CarShield FC Spirit 2012 Dan Schaaf dan.schaaf@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2012 – U10 CarShield FC Reign 2012 Tom Hanebrink tom.hanebrink@carshieldfc.com St. Charles Country
2012 – U10 CarShield FC Red Stars 2012 Karen Hockenberry karen.hockenberry@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2012 – U10 CarShield FC Pride 2012 Tom Hanebrink tom.hanebrink@carshieldfc.com St. Charles Country
2012 – U10 CarShield FC Dash 2012 Lauren Rudolph lauren.rudolph@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2012 – U10 CarShield FC Courage 2012 Staff info@carshieldfc.com St. Charles County
2012 – U10 CarShield FC Pre-Academy 2012 Steve Jose steve@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2011 - U10 CarShield FC Reign 2011 Brian Long brian.long@carshieldfc.com St. Charles County
2011 - U10 CarShield FC Pride 2011 Rob Bryan rob.bryan@carshieldfc.com St. Charles County
2011 - U10 CarShield FC Courage 2011 Brian Long brian.long@carshieldfc.com St. Charles County
2011 – U11 CarShield FC Gold 2011 Gabby Bieg gabby.bieg@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2011 – U11 CarShield FC Pre-Academy 2011 Brian Long brian.long@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2010 – U12 CarShield FC Pre-Academy Academy Staff info@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2010 – U12 CarShield FC Pride 2010 Josh Holl kellieholl@yahoo.com St. Charles County
2010 – U12 CarShield FC Sambas Blue 2010 Brian Laffleur brain.laffleur@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2010 – U12 CarShield FC United 2010 Gabby Bieg/Dara Markus gabby.bieg@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2010 – U12 CarShield FC Samba White 2010 Stephen Ruzicka stephen.ruzicka@carshieldfc.com Central / South County  
2010 – U12 CarShield FC Pre-Academy 2010 Academy Staff info@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2009 – U13 CarShield FC Carter 2009 Staff info@carshieldfc.com Central / South County
2008 – U14 CarShield FC Courage 2008 Steve Jose steve@carshieldfc.com St. Charles County
2006 - U17 CarShield FC Courage 2006 Jennifer Tucker jenny.tucker@carshieldfc.com St. Charles County
2005 – U18 CarShield FC Deville 2005 Canyon Deville canyon.deville@carshieldfc.com St. Louis / St. Charles Counties
2005 – U18 CarShield FC Academy 2005 Academy Staff info@carshieldfc.com St. Louis / St. Charles Counties